Quantcast PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
incentives banner
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
9" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.9/5 94

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
+ Free Shipping
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee
latex mattress bonus items
Why the Botanical Bliss
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

4.9 / 5.0
114 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
The perfect mattress
I am 140 and a side sleeper. I ordered the 9" Botanical Bliss in soft but after a month, I decided it was too soft for me. I did the comfort exchange to the medium and it has made a nice difference. I am 100% satisfied. Great mattress. Gives great pain relief on your body. Feels good.
September 10, 2014
A+ customer service, great company
I was in a car accident and require a very hard mattress. I ordered the extra-firm mattress but after trying it out for a couple months, I decided that the mattress just wasn't offering the support that I needed. Customer service was wonderful. I returned the mattress for a full refund. It was easy and quick.
August 31, 2011
Great Company
The delivery company delivered the mattress without the foundation. I called customer service and they had a foundation at my home the next morning. Great customer service.
December 18, 2011
Good Mattress, Great Customer Service
I hadn't ever heard of a latex mattress before. I finally found out what I was missing out on when my hubby decided we should get one after visiting a home show. We don't buy stuff on the spot, so we went home and learned more about latex mattresses. He selected one off of the Plushbeds.com website, it's the 9 botanical bliss. My husband likes a firm mattress. We called and asked for the extra firm. When we received it, it was a little too firm. We did the free comfort exchange and got the medium firm. It is great. We are very happy customers. Highly recommended. Great customer service.
August 16, 2010
No More Sheep to Count
We've had this mattress for less than a month, and we're already planning to replace the one in our daughter's room with another latex mattress from Plushbeds. It's really nice to know you can rely on being able to sleep like a baby every night. Who knew that all we needed was a great mattress? The company was very easy to deal with too, and they have a great guarantee.
October 16, 2009
Still Happy
We were skeptical about ordering online, a mattress we had never tried, and the generally positive reviews for Plushbeds made me wonder if the reviews were screened, but I figured in the end, the return policy was solid, and you never really know a mattress until you sleep on it for a few days... but that was a year ago, and we still exclaim our love for this bed multiple times per week, if not every night.
May 10, 2013
The perfect mattress for me. It cradles my body with cushioned support and relives all pressure points. I sleep so well every night.
August 1, 2009
Couldn't live without my Botanical Bliss!
I'm not really a materialistic person, and I try not to focus my attention on things, but instead on people and my relationships. However, if there is one thing that I couldn't do without, it's my botanical bliss latex mattress from Plush Beds! I've never had this much luxury and comfort in my life.
October 1, 2009
I cannot recommend this company highly enough!
I cannot recommend this company highly enough, both for their products and their service! There was actually a mistake with my order and this company--especially the wonderful salesperson Judy-- bent over backwards to do everything possible to make sure I was well taken care of. I was frankly amazed at how great they were. They truly stand behind their word and their product.
February 15, 2011
Love our mattress!!!
We were incredibly hesitant to purchase a mattress online, but all of the positive reviews convinced my husband and I to take a leap of faith and we are so glad we did! We got the 9" Botanical Bliss in Medium/Firm with the orthopedic foundation. We are side and back sleepers and the support has been great for both of us. We've been sleeping on our new mattress for 4 months now and we're amazed at how much more comfortable it has been in comparison to our old innerspring pillowtop mattress. No more restless, sleepless nights, no more pain and discomfort in the morning, and no more allergies!! Side note, the unboxing process is pretty amusing--- so crazy that they can squeeze a queen sized mattress into such a tiny box! Just a heads up, the mattress is a bit heavy and floppy, so it's not easy to move around once it's rolled out. The foundation is sturdy and we were able to assemble it quickly and easily. The included supportive latex pillows and super soft Egyptian cotton sheets were an awesome added bonus! Our bed is sooooo comfy now and we would highly recommend giving a PlushBeds mattress a try. 5 stars all around for ultimate comfort, quality products, great value, fast shipping, and excellent customer service!
August 25, 2015
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »