Quantcast PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
incentives banner
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
10" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.8/5 82

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$3,199
 
Price:
$2,199
+ Free Shipping
 
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee
Why the Botanical Bliss
Recommended
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

4.9 / 5.0
93 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
81
11
1
0
0
Amazed
I am withholding judgment on mattress until i receive the replacement top layer with a different firmness. Med-firm isn't bad just a little too firm. My review is about the customer service experience which is absolutely amazing.
March 17, 2013
Repeat customer
My husband and I bought this mattress for our bedroom last month. We just had the best month's sleep of our entire life. Amazing mattress. I feel so guilt that my kids are sleeping on old coil mattresses so I'm back now to buy them their own 100% natural latex mattresses from Plushbeds. I cannot wait to see their faces after the first night's sleep.
September 16, 2014
Green and Happy
It feels great sleeping on a green and healthy mattress. No chemicals, no off gassing, healthy and clean! Very comfortable mattress.
November 8, 2014
Never going back to spring mattresses!
Perfect balance of comfort and support. Your body will thank you! I now recommend this mattress to anyone shopping for one! I was hesitant to spend so much for an online purchase but So pleased with this product! Best online buy ever!
March 13, 2015
Customer Service is Best Ever
I have had my PlushBed for a year and ordered the medium. I have fibromyalgia & found it to be a little bit too firm for me. I called a couple of weeks ago and spoke with Jo. She was absolutely fabulous & called me back right away. She suggested I add a 2" extra soft layer to my bed (it zipped right up inside) & it has made a tremendous difference. Shipped out to me that day & I had it in just a few days. Best customer service I have ever experienced & the quality of the bed is excellent. No complaints from me regarding this bed or this company.
March 13, 2015
3 Great Mattresses
Our family recently ordered 3 of these mattresses. Everything arrived ahead of scheduled. The mattresses only took about 2-3 minutes to set-up. We have now been sleeping on them for about 2 weeks and we can't say enough great things about them. Great customer service and great product. Highly recommend!
March 30, 2015
The quality of this mattress is amazing
My husband and I would like to tell you how much we love our new Plushbeds mattress. It has made such an incredible difference in our lives. We have been sleeping so well ever since the first night. We had no idea how much we needed a new, good quality mattress until we received this. It is very comfortable, it feels great on your back while you sleep and you cannot feel your partner moving around on the other side of the bed. Sleeping soundly every night has been a dream come true. We are more energized each morning and full of life. The quality of this mattress is amazing and the cover is soft, plush and beautiful. We also love the free sheet set that came with this bed. Very silky and soft.
April 27, 2015
Great Mattress
Very happy with this mattress. It is the most comfortable mattress that I ever owned and it is by far the best quality mattress that I ever owned. Cushioned, pressure relieving feeling. I have never slept better.
May 11, 2015
Amazing Customer Service
Having received a neck injury many years ago, I have extreme difficulty in finding a matress that I am comfortable with. Having read all of the reviews on this product it definitely sounded like it was worth the try. When I first called to order, I was going to get the 9" Botanical Bliss. Based on the advice from their website with my weight and my wife's weight, it recommended the 2" topper. I am not one for soft beds, however the gentlemen we talked to recommended the 3" so I took his advice. Within a few weeks of delivery it was clear that the bed was too soft. However, I called and spoke with an absolutely wonderful lady named Jolene. You talk about patience. Almost 4 months later and tremendous help and support from Jolene, I have a wonderful bed. Ended up having to change the topper 3 times and the core once, which is an extreme case, trust me. But they not only lived up to their word, but they did it professionally and without the least bit of complaining. I will tell you, in my 50 years I have never experienced such amazing customer support. And the bed is incredible. 5+ stars to Plushbeds and a big THANK YOU to Jolene. I am a customer forever.
May 30, 2015
What a bed!!
Customer service was very knowledgeable and very helpful in helping me decide which mattress and firmness to chose. I just received my mattress and I have to say, they did a great job, it is perfect for me.
February 1, 2013
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »