PlushBeds' Natural Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
incentives banner
10" Natural Bliss
Wool-Free, All Natural Latex Mattress
No other mattress puts you closer to latex Naturally. Made with stretch certified organic cotton and is 100% wool free & animal free with our revolutionary Eco Fire Barrier™.
FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!
Choose Size:
mattress size help
Choose Firmness:
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
Add Foundation:
mattress foundation help
2 Latex Pillows
MSRP Price:
$3,099
Price:
$1,999
+ Free Shipping
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee

PlushBeds mattresses are tested and certified by independent laboratories to meet some of the most stringent chemical emissions requirements in the world.

Be sure
about the air
you breathe all night!

What are VOCs?

Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) are chemicals that are released into the air from everyday furnishings and can emit hundreds of chemicals into the air that we breathe into our blood stream for years on end. Once inhaled, VOCs can trigger a number of health problems.

Breathe with Confidence

All PlushBeds mattresses are GreenGuard Gold Certified. Through rigorous testing, our mattresses are certified to meet the world's most rigorous, third-party chemical emissions standards. At a Gold level certification, our mattresses are beneficial for sensitive individuals such as children and the elderly.

PlushBeds Mattresses are certified for…

  • PBDE Flame Retardants
  • Prohibited Phthalates
  • Mercury, Lead & Heavy Metals
  • Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs)
  • 2-Methoxyethanol
  • Formaldehyde
  • Chloroform
  • Methylene Chloride

...and 10,000 other harmful chemicals!
* Tested & Recertified every 90 days
   View Certification

4.9 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
4
0
0
0
Superbly made bedding & top-notch customer service
I ordered the 10" Natural Bliss, medium, mattress and foundation. I am a 68 yr.old woman with lower back issues, including arthritis, bulging discs, & moderate spinal stenosis.The past several yrs. I have had much discomfort sleeping, & most mornings would get up with pain from the top of my neck to the bottom of my spine.
After only a few nights of sleeping on my Natural Bliss bedding, my backaches have improved dramatically. I am primarily a side-sleeper, and the mattress ordering specialist knew what would most likely be the "right fit" for me.
My only complaint is that my foundation didn't arrive with my mattress, and didn't know this until I opened the packing list & saw that it. I had to put my old box springs back so that I could start using my new mattress which was already inboxed. My foundation arrived a week later than the mattress, so there was extra work taking mattress off of old foundation, and setting up again. I still give a five-star rating for the high-quality product and great customer service.
November 19, 2015
Purchased
9 months ago
A Great Mattress
Very well made, high quality mattress. I have never seen 100% natural latex this amazing. It really gives great support but also has a soft feel to it. We are 140 and 180 pounds and side sleepers. The medium was a perfect match for us.
February 13, 2014
10" natural Bliss = heavenly sleeping
Purchased our mattress 5 years ago. No online merchant has better customer service. We are now in our sixties and require a softer mattress. Judy helped us in 2009, hope she's still there to assist us once again with a softer mattress. (she suggested medium then ...should have listened to her)
September 6, 2014
Highly Recommended
We purchased the 10" Natural Bliss in medium. I weigh 170 pounds and my wife weighs 130 pounds. We are both side sleepers. We suffer from back pain from our old mattress . After 30 days of sleeping on our new 10" Natural Bliss mattress, both my wife and I no longer have that back pain. This mattress takes all pressure off of your back when you sleep. It contours to your body and gives every inch of it cushioned support. It feels great.
November 2, 2014
Wonderful Mattress
I bought the this mattress in medium and its's perfect! It relieves the aches and pains in my back. I sleep so well and I feel energized in the mornings. I should have done this years ago!
September 23, 2014
Highly recommended!
After months of research, we took the leap and purchased our first 100% natural latex mattress online. Plushbeds had the best reputation and they came highly recommended by family. We also like their return policy. Our mattress arrived 9 days after we purchased it and it was easy to set up (with 2 strong people). We have been sleeping on it for almost 2 months now and I wanted to let others know how incredible it is. Very comfortable. It cushions our bodies and takes away all of the pressure. We sleep so well on this mattress. The free sheets are amazing too! Very silky and they wash well. The free pillows were a little too firm for me but my husband loves them. Highly recommended!
March 22, 2016
Wonderful
We couldn't be happier. Our 10" Natural Bliss latex mattress is the finest we've ever owned,.. very plush but totally supportive... perfect combination. Your prices were unbeatable anywhere on-line or at local bedding stores. Also, your detail-rich website and company guarantees were critical in our decision-making. But your excellent customer service, with courteous phone help, emails and on-line chats made the decision easy for us.
March 12, 2014
Wow, I Love my New Mattress :)
As of Sept 2014 we have had our Botanical Bliss latex bed for one year 4 months. I can honestly say that we will NEVER, EVER go back to an ordinary mattress. We have enjoyed this mattress so much. The only drawback is that it is very heavy which makes it hard to move (we like to flip the mattresses every few months).

When we first purchased it, it was way too hard. With unbelievable help from Mon
August 16, 2014
Wonderful
We love the mattress. It is plush but still supportive. We love the fact that it is 100% natural latex with no chemicals and no glue at all. Samantha on chat was very helpful in helping us select the perfect mattress for our bodies and sleeping patterns. Great company. Great mattress.
December 17, 2013
Should have gotten this a long time ago
I was having pain from pressure points (hip and shoulder) on every bed I slept in. I bought a 3-inch latex topper several years ago and liked it. I finally went all-out for the 10-inch natural bliss in medium firmness. Still a little pressure, so I switched out the top layer for a softer one, now it's perfect and sleeping is no longer painful. I wake up less and toss and turn less. The switch is free and Jo in customer service was very helpful in arranging it.
December 30, 2015
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »