PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
9" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.9/5 94

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,699
 
Price:
$1,499
+ Free Shipping
 
Special Financing Offers Available. Learn more
100 night guarantee
latex mattress bonus items
Why the Botanical Bliss
Recommended
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

5.0 / 5.0
259 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
247
11
1
0
0
The bed is wonderful.
The bed is wonderful.
August 14, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!
We bought this for our daughter and it’s AMAZING! So comfy...like sleeping on a cloud. We love it so much, that we bought a king size for ourselves. Nontoxic and affordable! Very happy with our purchase.
August 10, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Just what I was searching for.
I finally found it. I’m a side sleeper and ended up hating my Tempurpedic after a few years of use. Love the all natural aspect and that it doesn’t give off formaldehyde.
August 6, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Brand New
I have only had the mattress with pillows for about two weeks, but so far I have slept comfortably and the mattress feels wonderful under my weight of about 150 pounds. Thank you, PlushBeds!
August 2, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Sleeping soundly with no aches or pains
We slept on our new Botanical Bliss bed for the first time last night. So far so-o-o wonderful. We chose this bed due to it being organic, long enough for my tall husband (Cal King), price and versatility of making it the firmness we needed. We ordered the Botanical Bliss mattress, bed frame, and orthopedic foundation. Had a delay in receiving the foundation, but the representatives at PlushBeds kept us up to date and communicated by phone and e-mail which was much appreciated. I have never ordered a bed over the phone to be delivered by Fed Ex and was a bit nervous about doing so. I must say I would do it again with PlushBeds. PlushBeds gets a 5 star rating from my husband and I. We did our homework by checking into other brands and reading reviews, asked lots of questions of PlushBeds representatives and were rewarded with a comfortable bed and great customer service. Their communication showed they wanted our business.
August 1, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!!
I purchased a 10 inch king size mattress one year ago. Love it!! no backache any more from my old mattress.
July 31, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Everything is great as advertised.
Everything is great as advertised.
July 29, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent quality and great service
Excellent quality and great service.
July 18, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Our daughter who has allergies loves it!
Excellent customer service too
July 17, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Best decision
I can't say in words how I love my new mattress!! I sleep so much better. My husband used to say that I sleep like fish out if water, flipping from side to side all night. In this bed I don't move at all.
June 29, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »