PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
9" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.9/5 94

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,799
 
Price:
$1,699
+ Free Shipping
 
Special Financing Offers Available. Learn more
100 night guarantee
latex mattress bonus items
Why the Botanical Bliss
Recommended
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

4.9 / 5.0
242 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
229
11
2
0
0
Thank you plushbeds!!
I would give 10 stars if I could. I spent the last 4 months looking at mattresses that were non toxic for my family. We decided on 2 of these because of all their certifications I felt Like I could trust them. This process has been wonderful And their customer service is amazing. Shoutout to Annah s. In customer service dept you are the real mvp thanks for answering all my questions patiently. The mattress is amazing. So incredibly soft and supportive. Along with the reverie adjustable base I’m in literal heaven!! I almost want to buy more and keep in storage until I need them. Customer for life!!
April 18, 2018
I absolutely love the bed!
I absolutely love the bed! Just as much as the first bed we bought from plush beds 6 years ago
April 9, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Great bed - so glad we purchased it!
I’m finally getting the sleep I need - love it!
March 31, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it so far
I can say that I have slept more deeply and soundly and longer than I have in years. The mattress is a medium. I am debating if I should have gotten the medium firm. This mattress is much softer and forgiving than my old Temperpedic, but I can't argue with superior night's sleep. It was easy to assemble and was delivered quickly.
March 22, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
plushbed
We received the plushbed on the day it was scheduled, and set it up in a few minutes. We have slept well ever since.
March 21, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Blissful!!
We absolutely LOVE our 9" Soft Botanical Bliss! Highly recommend with the 3" organic topper too if you like luxury soft, it is INCREDIBLE!!!! PlushBeds is an AMAZING company.

With that being said, WE HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND THE COMPANY 'Sleeping Organic'
We bought a 'soft' bed from 'Sleeping Organic' but returned it because it was SO uncomfortable, it took 1.5 months to recieve the bed in the mail, then the mattress layers came with dirty handprints and hair allover the layers, PLUS they have the WORST customer service I've ever experienced!!!!
(The company did not see ANYTHING wrong with a BRAND NEW $3,000+ mattress arriving with dirty hand prints and hair allover it) STEER CLEAR OF THE COMPANY SLEEPING ORGANIC!!
March 15, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Love the bed!!
Love the bed!!!Bought medium.Very comfortable!!
March 4, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Nervous Nellie Buyer is very happy!
Selecting a mattress online, trusting website information, was a huge step for me. Due to extreme illness/CIRS/MCS - my body simply cannot process the gasses emitted by most mattresses/furniture. I live in a controlled home environment with no textiles, no furniture made of any material other than metal and/or glass. I knew the day would come when I would need to replace my very old, but safe, rubber air bed. That said, after comparing other organic latex choices sold online, I chose Plushbeds due to 2 basic reasons: the mattress cover was knitted versus woven; and; the website contained much more detailed information about the materials used and the certifications. Phone contact is a bit problematic - however, I will testify to a potential buyer, that if you will not give up contacting Plushbeds by phone, you will be rewarded with customer service support that far exceeds any other I've experienced. My bed, once it arrived, turned out to be a tad too firm for my bones. No problem. I simply called, was able to add a 3" soft organic latex topper and am looking forward to receiving that soon. The quality of the mattress "case" is solid - very well made. Also - for those who are sensitive to gasses emitted by textiles of any sort, even those of an organic origin, this mattress is your best choice. I did unzip the cover completely and use charcoal blankets between the latex layers for about 18 hours. I did sleep on it before I did this though with no problem. The mattress has no odor. Please be advised that I am unusually sensitive to chemicals. If it passes my body's test, I do believe anyone else out there will be ultra-safe. Customer support is exemplary - honest and you will be well taken care of. A superior mattress and superior company staff members! Thank you!
February 21, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Mattress.
We have had our mattress for 2 weeks now and love it! My wife and i are sleeping better than we ever have and the mattress is the difference.
February 21, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Comfortable and Cool
I have had my mattress for about 6 months and am very happy with it. I previously had a tempurpedic mattress that was in good shape but after moving to a warmer climate I found it became too soft and too warm. The botanical bliss latex medium mattress is perfect. It is supportive but I don't sink into it like I did with the memory foam. It is not too warm to sleep on. I am mostly a side sleeper but this mattress is also comfy if I sleep on my back or stomach. It is easy to turn over in bed, sit up and get out of the bed. With the memory foam all three were more challenging. This is a great mattress. I highly recommend it.
February 20, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »