PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
9" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.9/5 94

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,699
 
Price:
$1,499
+ Free Shipping
 
Special Financing Offers Available. Learn more
100 night guarantee
latex mattress bonus items
Why the Botanical Bliss
Recommended
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

5.0 / 5.0
247 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
236
10
1
0
0
Wonderful Bed!
The biggest reason for buying this bed was the natural materials. I am completely sensitive to smells and synthetic materials. The Botanical Bliss bed arrived quickly and there was absolutely no smell when we unpacked it. I've slept on it a couple of nights and love it. Supportive and comfortable, with enough 'give' that you don't have any stiffness or sore spots in your body in the morning. Love this mattress!
June 6, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
VERY Happy
Very comfortable. We also noticed that we sleep a lot sounder now and actually feel rested in the mornings when we wake up. We are VERY happy with our new mattress and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new mattress. Thanks plushbeds!!
May 30, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
Extremely comfortable, don’t want to get out of it!
May 25, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Worth it!
The best, most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.
May 21, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Just right - right out of the box!
I am thrilled to say that this bed is so comfortable that I don't even notice it. I sleep well and no longer need to flip over to the other side due to sore shoulders or hip. I was a bit nervous about the medium thinking that it might be too soft but it's not soft it's adaptive to your body weight. And it has no smell at all and seems to balance temperature very well. Yay!
May 21, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Botanical Bliss
Married 35 years and have never liked any of our mattresses. We took a leap of faith and purchased the Botanical Bliss and for the first time had a restful sleep with no pressure point pain. I am writing this review after months of owning the mattress. Still a very happy customer. Also, I am pretty discerning with sheets and the ones that came with the bed are very comfy! If you are on the fence like I was, I hope this review helps.
May 8, 2018
wonderful bed
One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on - wonderful!
May 4, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Dreams really do come true !
Best purchase I’ve ever made. The most supportive and cloud like bed in the world. I do not want to get up in the mornings. I researched beds for a few months and am delighted I finally chose the Botanical Bliss. Great company to work with and fast shipping. Easy assembly of bed. No smells and the softest wool filled cover. I give this bed and company service the highest rating because you are truly dealing with luxury here in all respects!
May 3, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
I love my mattress.
I love this mattress . For the first time in years I am able to spend an entire night in bed.
May 1, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Thank you plushbeds!!
I would give 10 stars if I could. I spent the last 4 months looking at mattresses that were non toxic for my family. We decided on 2 of these because of all their certifications I felt Like I could trust them. This process has been wonderful And their customer service is amazing. Shoutout to Annah s. In customer service dept you are the real mvp thanks for answering all my questions patiently. The mattress is amazing. So incredibly soft and supportive. Along with the reverie adjustable base I’m in literal heaven!! I almost want to buy more and keep in storage until I need them. Customer for life!!
April 18, 2018
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »