PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
9" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.9/5 94

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,799
 
Price:
$1,699
+ Free Shipping
 
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee
latex mattress bonus items
Why the Botanical Bliss
Recommended
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

4.9 / 5.0
230 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
218
11
1
0
0
Awesome for pregnancy pains
We have only had it for a few weeks but all my back and hip pain from being 6 months pregnant are gone. It contours to my body and while holding up my belly. It really is great. The medium firm is great for back and stomach sleepers which is what my husband and I are (when I’m not pregnant!)
January 19, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
BEST SLEEP WE HAVE EVER HAD!
This bed is by far the best! Botanical Bliss in Medium Firmness. Purchased a week ago and we have had the most incredible sleep every night. We are excited to go to bed. And it is made in USA!!!! WE LOVE OUR BED!
January 19, 2018
Best Purchase We've Made
This mattress is so supportive and comfortable I actually enjoy getting into bed every night. My husband and I were experiencing chronic stiffness in our backs and necks on our old mattress which was simply worn out. We did so much research and even tried a competing brand of natural latex mattress before we purchased the 9" botanical bliss. I'm so glad we made the switch. I wake up with rested, refreshed, and with NO PAIN. Easily the best purchase we've made.
January 4, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Bought our bed 7 yrs ago & it's still amazing!
After a year of playing Goldilocks and trying out beds at every mattress store in the Salt Lake Valley we stumbled on PlushBeds. We read countless reviews, talked to their customer service and were so impressed we ordered a king set. Originally we bought a talalay top that was too firm and they graciously and expediently replaced it with a softer one. I have degenerative disk disease and osteoarthritis and my husband suffers from a slightly lesser version of the same. We have owned our bed for seven years now and all we can say is, "this is the best bed ever!" It has retained its shape and we only rotate the mattress every few years (I know we should do this more often, but it's not easy to rotate any mattress at our age). We still don't have any body compression in the mattress, which I can tell you is NOT the case with other mattresses no matter how "high-end" they claim to be. Our grown kids love to house-sit for us just so they can sleep in our bed! We never get too hot or too cold, it's really just the best bed we've ever owned....and we've owned a few mattresses over the years. If anything ever happened to our bed we would buy another PlushBed without the slightest hesitation.
January 2, 2018
We love our new bed.
Comfortable, good quality & price. We love our new bed!
December 27, 2017
Purchased
1 month ago
Worth every single penny!
A product is only as good as the customer service that supports it. I had to go through an upgrade from a 9 " to a 10" Botanical Bliss AND could not have handled it all without their hands-on customer support every step of the way. I sleep better than I have in years. Good clean elements. Solid craftsmanship. Thank you so much for a terrific product *&* terrific customer support. Diane W
November 30, 2017
Outstanding....best purchase ever!
I absolutely love it!! So comfortable and always look forward to sleeping in my amazing bed after traveling for work. The pillows are so awesome, just took a bit to get used to a different heavier feel of materials. Sleep like a Baby every night! Love the feel of the sheets that came with it as well....thank you so much! Thinking of buying a second one for the spare bedroom.
November 25, 2017
Purchased
8 months ago
Great mattress
Great mattress, we sleep wonderful, good to know that the material is organic and the mattress is good for our back.The bonus was great, we like the orthopedic base.
November 14, 2017
Purchased
3 months ago
So Comfortable
I did a lot of reading on trying to find the most comfortable and healthiest mattresses. We decided on the 9" Botanical Bliss mattress in the medium firm. We were not disappointed! It was shipped quickly. The mattress was very easy to set up. No smell whatsoever when we opened it up. The mattress is so comfortable to sleep on. We are so happy we went with PlushBeds!
November 1, 2017
Purchased
3 months ago
Very nice and comfy organically clean mattress.
Comfy and easy to open and install. We are still trying to decide if we want more softness (ie an additional level of padding).
October 25, 2017
Purchased
3 months ago
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »