PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
10" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.8/5 82

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,999
 
Price:
$1,899
+ Free Shipping
 
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee
Why the Botanical Bliss
Recommended
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

4.9 / 5.0
198 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
172
26
0
0
0
Supremely comfortable
Supremely comfortable whether I'm lying prone, supine or on my side. Since i am in my 70's, I figure I will never need to buy another mattress even if I manage to live to my late nineties, so it will have been worth the expense. And if I don't, one of my kids will inherit a great mattress. :)
December 1, 2017
Purchased
10 months ago
10" Botanical Bliss 100% Organic Latex Mattress
I was sleeping in our recliner every night and since receiving this mattress I haven't spent another night in the recliner.
November 27, 2017
Purchased
1 month ago
Love the new bed - Extremely Comfortable
Didn't realize how much the memory foam bed I'd bought from costco was hurting my back until I began sleeping on the plush bed. I got the 10" botanical bliss. no fumes, extremely comfortable, firm enough. And the pillows that came with are awesome. Delivery was on time, easy and quick. The bonus sheets are exquisite.
October 30, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
Heaven in a mattress
Best sleep I have had in years! I have chronic back and hip issue and significant chemical sensitivities. My first night sleeping was incredible. I no longer need a heating pad to help ease pain while I fall asleep. I wake up feeling refreshed and well rested. The mattress is perfect! Thank you plush beds!
October 28, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
This bed is wonderful
This bed is wonderful. We ordered the split king extra firm mattress on a king frame. We ordered the bed frame from Plush Beds. The mattresses and foundation fit perfectly on the frame. It is very difficult to tell that there are two mattresses as they do not separate in the middle where they meet. The firmness is perfect not a hard firm but a very supportive firm. The bed frame and foundations were easy to assemble. The only down side is the mattresses are very heavy so I would recommend two strong individuals to move the mattresses. This is definitely a luxury bed. I would highly recommend it.
September 5, 2017
Purchased
4 months ago
Finally!
I bought another "foam" bed by mistake about 7 years ago. My back has hurt since the second night I slept on it. I thought it would get better as I adjusted to the bed but after years of this I finally found that memory foam and Latex Foam are very different with Latex Foam being a whole lot better.

This past week is the first time in years that rolling over in bed didn't require me waking up. I no longer have to climb out of bed after waking up. I actually feel like I got a regular night's sleep.

The discount cost of internet buying didn't go un-noticed.

Overall, at this moment, I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Paul Y.
Newport News
September 3, 2017
Purchased
4 months ago
Arizona desert dwellers
We returned a sleep number bed P6. $360 loss for delivery & pick up. Electronics failed in first 73 hours. So we called and
talked with John at PlushBeds. As directed based on our weight and height... he recommended 10" Botanical Bliss in medium Queen. Purchased and received. Excellent shipping. Bed comfortable, far better than Sleep Number P6!!!! Neither spouse nor self awake at night with SI joint pain as before. This bed replaces 9 year old top of the line .... memory foam bed. We are very content with this purchase. Husband 6'1", wife 5'8" total weight on bed between two = 334 lbs. We are > 65 years of age. Easy for both to open and place mattress on base.
August 28, 2017
Purchased
4 months ago
So happy!
We love our new mattress! I wish I would have found it earlier. I spent months researching trying to find a perfect mattress for both my husband and I. We purchased the medium firm and it works for us both. My shoulder pain is gone and his lower back pain is as well. I will say that medium firm more on the firm side.
August 24, 2017
Purchased
5 months ago
Best mattress you will ever buy
For the past 5 years, I've been on a quest to find the perfect latex mattress. With the 10 inch Botanical Bliss, my quest has now ended. I dated a woman over 5 years ago who had a natural latex mattress that was purchased from Macy's and I was amazed at how comfortable the mattress was- I've never slept so well. While that relationship ended, my love for a perfect latex mattress didn't so I hunted to find my own. I had no luck at Macy's and I found a 100% Talalay mattress at Sleepy's but it turned out to be soft and not supportive enough. I purchased an expensive latex mattress from Savvy Rest and thought I found the mattress I was looking for. I was wrong. The mattress was very comfortable in the showroom but at home, I just could not get a good night's sleep on it. It has 3 layers (soft, medium, firm) and I tried different configurations to no avail. After stating at my sleep deprived face in the mirror, I decided to sell it on Craig's List and throw in the towel and buy a premium Serta innerspring mattress. The mattress felt super comfortable in the beginning and I slept like a baby. 5 years later, the springs had weakened and it just was not as supportive any longer.

I searched online for a natural latex mattress and found Plushbeds.com. After a significant amount of research and reading outstanding reviews on Amazon and their website, I took the plunge and ordered the 10 inch Botanical Bliss in Medium. When I tried it, I found the mattress to be too soft when lying on my back so I worked with Vera from customer service who recommended I flip the mattress to lie on the core until my new comfort layer arrived. That was much better- I slept on the medium firm dunlop layer instead of the soft topper that comes with the medium. I received my firm Talalay layer (N4 firmness) about a week ago and the bed feels absolutely incredible. I've never slept so well and when I wake up, every part of me feels great. Sleeping on the firm Talalay with the medium firm dunlop core is the perfect combination of being slightly soft and very supportive. I am 6 ft, 190 lbs, and primarily a stomach sleeper.

Vera from customer service has been fantastic with answering all of my questions and assisting me with the comfort exchange- thank you!

I would also recommend that if you like somewhat firm mattresses, you should skip the medium and go straight for the medium firm to avoid the hassle of doing the comfort exchange. The medium comes with a soft comfort layer on top that did not support my 190 lb frame properly. Also, keep all of your boxes if you order in the bigger sizes. Thankfully, I kept my 17 by 17 by 49 box that came with the initial order and used it to send back the soft comfort layer. The latex comes vacuum packed so it never would have fit in the box from my new comfort layer.

The Botanical Bliss is not cheap, but the price is favorable compared to competitors (i.e. Savvy Rest) and the product is superior. Given the 25 year warranty and the proven long term resiliency of latex, the bed is an excellent long term investment in your health.
August 23, 2017
Feels great and gets you good-night-sleep
We bought the 10" Medium firm version to place it on the slats (that are 2inches away from each other) of our platform bed. Very happy with this purchase, and the mattress provides great back support.
August 17, 2017
Purchased
5 months ago
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »