PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
10" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.8/5 82

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,999
 
Price:
$1,799
+ Free Shipping
 
Special Financing Offers Available. Learn more
100 night guarantee
Why the Botanical Bliss
Recommended
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

4.9 / 5.0
219 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
195
24
0
0
0
Best Mattress Ever
Now that I’ve had a chance to sleep on this mattress for a few weeks I can say unequivocally that’s it’s the best I’ve ever owned. This is coming from a guy who last slept on a Tempur-Pedic that costed a small fortune. For years I’ve had lower back pain and was treated by a chiropractor twice a month just to get some relief. Since I started sleeping on this mattress I haven’t been to my chiropractor and have been pain free. This mattress also does a great job of relieving pressure in the shoulder area (side sleeping position). My wife also raves about this mattress..
July 19, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
My latex bed
I love this bed. I just had back revision surgery a month ago and I sleep very well on this bed. I like the way the bed fits me. I would recommend this bed to friends.
July 10, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
comfortable
you can easily fall to sleep and wake up with relax feeling.
July 4, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Very Happy with This Mattress!
After over 25 years of sleeping on a waveless waterbed, my husband and I purchased this mattress and have been sleeping on it for almost a month. We are very pleased with it for three reasons: This natural latex mattress offers great support but doesn't feel "hard"; it is very comfortable without giving the "sinking" effect that you'll find in memory foam; and unlike many mattresses, this mattress does not make us feel hot (which says a lot, since this is summer and we live in a hot and humid climate). My husband and I (who have both dealt with back trouble for years) are very pleased with this mattress and highly recommend it!
June 30, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Best bed we have ever owned
Both my wife and I have back problems, so we decided on a Leggett & Platt adjustable bed and PlushBeds 10" Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress. 3- three inch different harness of layers to be able to try different harness. Best thing we ever did, Our backs don't hurt anymore. Kim help us pick the layers it was custom made for us. I would recommend the 3 - three inch layers, to try different firmnesses by switching up the layers. By the way we got the Split King size so each person has there own comfort on their side of the bed. Unbelievable comfort, Steve & Sue Indiana.
June 29, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
very happy with purchase
great mattress, very happy with purchase ;-)
June 22, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Delighted with our new bed!
We are very happy with the bed. We ordered the medium firm and at first it seemed a little too firm but after about 2 weeks it's perfect.
June 20, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Botanical Bliss. 10 inch.
What a difference it has made in my back pain. Love the bed. Ordered the medium firm, 10 inch, and it is perfect. The two pillows it came with our great as well, thank you very much.
June 20, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Quality mattress for the money
We purchased our bed 2 months ago and cannot be more pleased. Gone are the backaches in the morning from old mattress and the numbness in my arms have gone away from old mattress. Only get up once or twice at night but am now able to go back to sleep right away. We were so pleased with the mattress that we bought another one for our guest bedroom.
June 12, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
A very comfortable and healthy choice
I searched out the best beds for people with back, shoulder, and neck problems and discovered that latex mattresses would be the best choice. I also have allergies to dust and mold, and again the latex mattresses are recommended. I was hopeful in getting this mattress that it would solve my problems, and it has exceeded my expectations. The mattress is extremely comfortable and well supporting. I no longer wake up with aches and pains in my joints. I sleep comfortably and deeply for the first time in years.
June 10, 2018
Purchased
2 months ago
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »