PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
10" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.8/5 82

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
+ Free Shipping
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee
Why the Botanical Bliss
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

4.9 / 5.0
204 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Love love love! Best mattress I’ve ever had. Will recommend to everyone!
Super comfy! My husband was skeptical about buying a bed over the internet without being able to lay on it first—he’s sold and loves it!
We have both noticed our back/shoulder/hip pains go away, and I’ve noticed my neck doesn’t crack as much anymore.
I love this bed and would recommend it to anyone!
*we have the 10” botanical bliss in medium firmness
March 4, 2018
1 month ago
A Lovely Night's Rest!
Definitely recommend this mattress! I researched alot and found this to be the best , organic, locally sourced mattress that soothes pressure points and is very comfortable. Worth every penny because of the healthy materials and comfort afforded during MUCH of my life----6-7 hours a day sleeping----I need comfort, support, stability, durability, organic ingredients...This mattress is GREAT!
February 1, 2018
2 months ago
Hard to believe how great this mattress is
The phone sales assistant at PlushBeds was great and within a week we had the most comfortable bed I can imagine. We sleep cool, supported and with no partner disturbance. There was never a hint of odor.
A month in and we are sleeping with a far more rejuvenating sleep.
January 29, 2018
3 months ago
Nicest Mattress I Ever Slept On
I shopped stores with foam mattresses and found my eyes/throat burning, realized foam is nothing but chemicals.. Slept on 3" memory foam on coil spring bed for years before deciding to purchase new bed. Read many articles about latex before deciding to buy. I would highly recommend this company, they have nice presentation on website, quick to respond to service, answered all questions, never had trouble contacting them, exchanged topper as advertised. Quality mattress, very comfortable, no longer have shoulder or hip stiffness, easier to turn. I love the idea I can unzip this mattress and will be able to replace topper on down the road if needed.
January 24, 2018
4 months ago
Pure Bliss
Every time I get into bed, I'm amazed at how wonderful this bed makes me feel. I awake in the mornings ready to go without an ache and marvel at the way I feel wondering if this feeling is for real and will it last. It just seems too good to be true...but it is! I wish I had known about 100% latex mattresses earlier in my life. I'm 64 now so I've spent a lot of years on many different types of mattresses and none came close to this one. I finally sleep the whole night (and no bathroom breaks needed!). I don't know exactly why this is, but I'll take it! I was worried because I had to select what I wanted, and no matter how much research one does, you're never quite sure, especially ordering sight unseen. I picked the King medium firmness and even though it feels soft to me, I marvel at the sleep comfort it gives. I picked the king size because I've always tossed and turned lying with my head at almost every angle of the bed throughout the night. I'm 5'8" so my feet would hang over the edges if I lie on a queen sideways. Now I don't toss and turn anymore, pretty much sleeping in the same spot all night and I also sleep on my back which I never did before so I probably could have ordered a queen, but so what, I'm keeping my king! I rave about this bed to everyone and anyone that will listen. I'm really glad that Plushbeds showed up in my internet searches.
December 28, 2017
3 months ago
Comfortable and Good Quality
As outlined in many reviews, the bed is very comfortable and good quality. I look forward to a restful sleep well beyond the very generous 25 year warranty. I have recommended Plushbeds to my friends and family.

Thank you Plushbeds,
December 22, 2017
3 months ago
Supremely comfortable
Supremely comfortable whether I'm lying prone, supine or on my side. Since i am in my 70's, I figure I will never need to buy another mattress even if I manage to live to my late nineties, so it will have been worth the expense. And if I don't, one of my kids will inherit a great mattress. :)
December 1, 2017
1 year ago
10" Botanical Bliss 100% Organic Latex Mattress
I was sleeping in our recliner every night and since receiving this mattress I haven't spent another night in the recliner.
November 27, 2017
4 months ago
Love the new bed - Extremely Comfortable
Didn't realize how much the memory foam bed I'd bought from costco was hurting my back until I began sleeping on the plush bed. I got the 10" botanical bliss. no fumes, extremely comfortable, firm enough. And the pillows that came with are awesome. Delivery was on time, easy and quick. The bonus sheets are exquisite.
October 30, 2017
5 months ago
Heaven in a mattress
Best sleep I have had in years! I have chronic back and hip issue and significant chemical sensitivities. My first night sleeping was incredible. I no longer need a heating pad to help ease pain while I fall asleep. I wake up feeling refreshed and well rested. The mattress is perfect! Thank you plush beds!
October 28, 2017
5 months ago
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »