PlushBeds' Botanical Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
mattress sizes
latex mattress ild rating
mattress configuration options
12" Botanical Bliss
100% Natural Organic Latex Mattress
4.8/5 54

Our 100% natural latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequaled support they provide. This mattress is also GreenGuard Certified. Learn More

FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!

mattress size help
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
matress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$3,399
 
Price:
$2,299
+ Free Shipping
 
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee
Why the Botanical Bliss
Recommended
by Specialists

Our Botanical Bliss latex mattresses are often recommended by orthopedic specialists and chiropractors because of the unequalled support they provide.

100 Night
Comfort Exchange

If your talalay latex mattress layer is either too firm or too soft for any reason, we offer a free, 100 night in-home comfort adjustment with $0 shipping fees.

100 Night
Money Back Guarantee

Every Botanical Bliss latex mattress comes with our famous 100 night sleep trial offering free shipping and free returns. Sleep better or receive all of your money back.

25 Year
Manufacturer's Warranty

PlushBeds guarantees that your latex mattress will be replaced or repaired should it be deemed defective because of faulty workmanship or structural defects for a period of 25 years.

4.9 / 5.0
138 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
124
14
0
0
0
Best purchase I have ever made!
PLEASE READ: I have serious back issues and the MRI report to prove it. Went through doctors, chiropractors, and a wide array of pain meds etc. . Have not slept completely or soundly for literally many years. Spent thousands on other beds, mattresses. If you are not willing to pay ANY price, even if it is a $15K bed for a full nite of painless sleep, then you are not there yet - at rock bottom like I was. I am a professional person, thrifty shopper, and do my research before a purchase. That being said - read on. #1 get over purchasing an expensive matress/bed, site unseen, on the internet. I was concerned as well. I ordered the 12" botanical bliss med firmness with the orthopedic foundation. Was too firm for me - after a comfort exchange which was painless, it is very comfortable - my wife has to wake me up in the mornings to go to work!!! NO PAIN WHATSOEVER!! It's like sleeping on a cloud. Folks - this is the real deal!! My only suggestion is to have help setting it up, it is heavy but who cares? Do you want to sleep or not? All the 5 star ratings are true. Customer service is OUTSTANDING. They will take full care of you. Thank you so much plushbeds staff, you have given me my life back! Best purchase I have ever made!
January 11, 2018
Sound sleep Love it
I love the mattress
January 9, 2018
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome bed!
The most awesome bed I think I’ve ever slept on, even high-end spring coil mattresses I’ve tried at home and in nice hotels. The mattress itself was a bit unwieldy to try and transport from outside to our platform bed frame, but not terribly difficult. However, totally worth the small amount of extra effort needed. It felt like a big risk to purchase a mattress that we could not try before hand, but after being assured of the potential to return the mattress within 100 days with no strings attached, we went for it! After our first night on the mattress we knew that this was a wonderful purchase, one that will last many, many years, unlike most spring mattresses. This mattress, also, does not need to be flipped or moved over the course of it’s life. A good price for a lovely bed that will last for so many years to come. And we do not find that it sleeps hot at all. We are also grateful for the fact that it is organic and sustainably made. Thank you plushbeds!
December 13, 2017
Purchased
10 months ago
Botanical Bliss 12 Inch Latex Twin XL
Moved from Temperpedic to Botanical Bliss Latex which is more supportive, and my body was comfortably realigned to the mattress within a few days. Temperpedic lasted about ten years before showing slight dipping from 36,500 sleep nights. The biggest difference between the two products is you "sleep-on" the latex and you "sleep-in" the memory foam. I find myself sleeping on my back more comfortably more ever than before because my weight feels evenly distributed on the Latex mattress. The product was delivered within two weeks, vacuum packed in heavy gauge plastic with a protective layer between the roll; then rewrapped to maintain shipping shape, and finally boxed for handling. Overall, the mattress lives up to my expectation and look forward to many years of REM sleep. Great USA product, as it should be.
December 7, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
Best bed I've slept in
Great balance of bounce and pressure-relief. Shapes to the individual without creating difficulty moving in bed. Very low motion transfer. Sleeps cool. Great for all sleeping positions. Husband and I are sleeping together again for the first time in years. I spent weeks researching every online and in-store mattrest out there, and finally settled on this; I couldn't be more pleased. They are well-made and durable and I love that it's all-natural, and there is no off-gasing.
November 23, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
Very restful sleep
Very restful sleep. No more 'kinks' or soreness ... it's only been a week but I'm betting we'll keep it.

My wife is a side sleeper ... and her sore hips have improved in just a week of use. She's on the Medium 12" mattress.

I also highly recommend the legget and platt adjustable bed frame. We have twin XL ... it's so nice in the zero gravity position ... like you're floating on air.

Would buy again! I'll be back in 20 yrs for my next one! Natural latex foam is the only material out there without memory ! Even the best Tempurpedic out there will only last 5-7 years ... before permanent cupping and the rest is bad sleep! I did many hours of research ....

Trust me! Try it!
November 22, 2017
Purchased
2 months ago
Do Not Hesitate To Purchase This INCREDIBLE Mattress!!
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, Do NOT make the mistake I made! I researched this Company & bed for over a year & just couldn't convince myself to spend this kind of money on a mattress that I couldn't try before buying. Because of all the outstanding reviews & the 100 day guarantee return policy I finally took the plunge & purchased the 12" Botanical Bliss Medium firmness. The bed is completely AWESOME, & STUPID me sent it back just before the 100 days were up!! WHY you ask?? That's a very good question! I sent it back for 2 reasons. #1) I didn't like the boxspring (I thought it was cheaply made compared to the mattress) & #2)a top of the line RESTONIC mattress was $1000 cheaper. The Restonic felt nice in the store but I've had it for a year now & I HATE it compared to the PLUSHBED mattress. I am kicking myself EVERYDAY for sending this mattress back! And to make matters worse Restonic don't offer any kind of return policy. It has a 20 year warranty but what good is that when they won't even help me. I feel like I'm climbing uphill just to get out of their bed. I didn't like it from the beginning & they just blew me off telling me, "you have to give it time to get used to it"!! WHATEVER! Plushbed mattress didn't take ANY time getting used to. It was PURE Pleasure from night 1!! Well it's been a year since I got the Restonic & I like it less & less everyday not to mention trying to flip this king size beast every other month. I dread it every time we have to do it. It feels like it weighs over 500 lbs! And guess what? The Plushbed mattress NEVER has to be flipped! I am so upset I sent it back...GRrrr!!....PLEASE don't make the same mistake I made. I'm warning you upfront. Buy it & DON'T send it back because you think another mattress feels just as good & you can save $1000! IT'S NOT WORTH IT!!! The other companies DO NOT stand behind their product like Plushbeds do. This company is 100% true to their word. I'm still fighting with Restonic to help me! Ha Ha Fat chance of that happening! I've already made about 5 phone calls & got absolutely no where with them. I'm not holding my breath on getting any help from that company! I wish I could get my money back from Restonic. I would order this mattress again in a heartbeat!!! Plushbeds also have friendly, helpful people who truly care about helping you & won't blow you off after getting your money. Restonic should take some lessons from these FINE people!!
November 18, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Love this mattress.
I love my new mattress. I usually have to adjust to a new mattress, but I readily fell asleep the first night and every night since.
November 13, 2017
Purchased
3 months ago
Loved my mattress the minute a layed on it!!
Loved my mattress the minute a layed on it!!
I am happy to know, I sleep the night without toxic foams or gels that most mattress materials carry inside!
Finally I made that move after few years of reading, asking questions and researching.
Thanks
Elizabeth
October 27, 2017
Purchased
3 months ago
Just what I needed
Just what I needed. I have only been using the bed for about a month. But, the bed is a great supportive, pressure reliving comfort for my problematic back. Hopefully this bed will continue perform as such for years to come.
October 17, 2017
Purchased
3 months ago
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »