PlushBeds' Eco Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
10" Eco Bliss
Hybrid Latex Mattress
Experience a restful night's sleep with the luxury and resilience of 100% natural latex combined with the affordability of a hybrid mattress.
FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!
Choose Size:
mattress size help
Choose Firmness:
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
Add Foundation:
mattress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,399
 
Price:
$1,299
+ Free Shipping
 
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee

PlushBeds mattresses are tested and certified by independent laboratories to meet some of the most stringent chemical emissions requirements in the world.

Be sure
about the air
you breathe all night!

What are VOCs?

Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) are chemicals that are released into the air from everyday furnishings and can emit hundreds of chemicals into the air that we breathe into our blood stream for years on end. Once inhaled, VOCs can trigger a number of health problems.

Breathe with Confidence

All PlushBeds mattresses are GreenGuard Gold Certified. Through rigorous testing, our mattresses are certified to meet the world's most rigorous, third-party chemical emissions standards. At a Gold level certification, our mattresses are beneficial for sensitive individuals such as children and the elderly.

PlushBeds Mattresses are certified for…

  • PBDE Flame Retardants
  • Prohibited Phthalates
  • Mercury, Lead & Heavy Metals
  • Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs)
  • 2-Methoxyethanol
  • Formaldehyde
  • Chloroform
  • Methylene Chloride

...and 10,000 other harmful chemicals!
* Tested & Recertified every 90 days
   View Certification

PlushBeds is proud to introduce our Eco Bliss hybrid latex mattress as one of our latest product offerings!

Rest assured that any new sleep product we bring to market it is thoroughly tested for quality and performance to ensure we maintain our reputation for the highest standards in the mattress industry.

All of our products reflect the pride in service and manufacturing we are known for and offer the quality sleep experience our customers have grown to expect. We look forward to your feedback, and hope that you will leave a review of your experience with this timely addition to our family of fine PlushBeds creations!

5.0 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
33
1
0
0
0
I love my new bed!
I knew natural latex was the right sleep surface for me, and the Eco-Bliss was an affordable choice. I did add a one inch layer of soft natural latex because I don't have a lot of natural padding myself, lol. Can't wait to go to bed every night. This bed is a winner!
June 26, 2017
Purchased
7 months ago
I love my bed!!!
When I first got it set up, I was sure it was too soft and just not enough mattress. Then I laid down and WOW. I'm not sure how to describe it, but it feel like all my body weight is redistributed to balance out between pressure points, and it's firmer than I originally thought, but it doesn't feel hard as a rock. I got the adjustable frame, which is also awesome. I couldn't be happier!!!
August 5, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
I really like the botanical bliss medium firm mattress.
I really like the botanical bliss medium firm mattress. The mattress compliments the Upper cervical specific care I use. My legs one leg was 3/8 of an inch off coming back to even in three days after a fall. This never happened before I got this bed. I stand on the second step down from the top sitting down sliding back a little..
A friend sees whether my feet in good shoes are even or not .My feet are relaxed with nothing in the rear pockets. I have had it for about a month.
July 2, 2016
Great bed and mattress
I ordered this for my dad- it's great! He loves the bed and the plush bed mattress.very comfortable .I plan on buying one for my husband and myself in the near future.
May 11, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Mattress Set and Orthopedic Foundation
I Love ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.
April 6, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Great company and mattress
The perfect shopping experience from beginning to end. Very easy to order online and fast shipping. Wonderful customer service department as well - very friendly and helpful. This mattress is a very good quality mattress. I weigh 140 but I like a pillow top feel so I bought the 10" mattress. I am very happy with my choice. It is very comfortable - It has the pillow top feel that I like but it gives great support as well. You do not sink into the mattress. It's hard to find this combination. A+++
March 29, 2016
Conpletely Satisfied with this mattress
At first we received our mattress (medium) and we felt it was too firm for our liking especially compared to our inner spring pillow top. After about 10 days though we both got very used to the feel of this mattress and our backs and necks now feel much better every morning. The mattress really supports me well at 200 lbs and my wife also at 115. We have had the mattress for about 4 months and hope to have years of good sleep ahead. Like many reviewers have stated you just have to give it some time and fortunately the 100 day return policy allows for that adjustment period.
November 17, 2015
Purchased
over 2 years ago
For 10 inch Eco Bliss mattress
I love this mattress. I had taken care of my mother for 5 years and had to lift her a lot. I had a sore back all of the time.Since buying this my back has gotten almost completely well. I love it. It is soft but firm and sleeps cool and is very clean with no smell at all.
November 17, 2015
Purchased
over 2 years ago
No buyer's remorse!
We have had our hybrid mattress for about 4 months and do not regret the purchase one bit. We have slept so well since receiving the mattress. We placed an order over the phone and had a lot of help from the sales team. It is so nice to not be woke up when our spouse moves around in the bed. Several of our friends have come over just to lay on the mattress and try it out. They loved it! No more aches and pains in the morning. Very sound sleep. The warranty is unbeatable. We bought this sight unseen and are very happy. We will purchase this type of mattress to replace our kids' mattresses. The hardest part is when we have to stay overnight somewhere, we really miss our hybrid mattress!
October 28, 2015
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Unbelievable Comfort
I recently bought a natural latex mattress from Plushbeds for my master bedroom. I did a lot of research and found this company to be the best. It came with free latex pillows and a beautiful sheet set which I love. Customer service was wonderful - very helpful in answering my questions and very knowledgeable in guiding me to the perfect mattress for my sleeping pattern. I love my mattress - the comfort is unbelievable. I'll be back to purchase the same mattress for my guest bedroom before my guests arrive in December.
October 28, 2015
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »