PlushBeds' Eco Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
12" Eco Bliss
Hybrid Latex Mattress
Experience a restful night's sleep with the luxury and resilience of 100% natural latex combined with the affordability of a hybrid mattress.
FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!
Choose Size:
mattress size help
Choose Firmness:
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
Add Foundation:
mattress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,599
 
Price:
$1,499
+ Free Shipping
 
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee

PlushBeds mattresses are tested and certified by independent laboratories to meet some of the most stringent chemical emissions requirements in the world.

Be sure
about the air
you breathe all night!

What are VOCs?

Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) are chemicals that are released into the air from everyday furnishings and can emit hundreds of chemicals into the air that we breathe into our blood stream for years on end. Once inhaled, VOCs can trigger a number of health problems.

Breathe with Confidence

All PlushBeds mattresses are GreenGuard Gold Certified. Through rigorous testing, our mattresses are certified to meet the world's most rigorous, third-party chemical emissions standards. At a Gold level certification, our mattresses are beneficial for sensitive individuals such as children and the elderly.

PlushBeds Mattresses are certified for…

  • PBDE Flame Retardants
  • Prohibited Phthalates
  • Mercury, Lead & Heavy Metals
  • Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs)
  • 2-Methoxyethanol
  • Formaldehyde
  • Chloroform
  • Methylene Chloride

...and 10,000 other harmful chemicals!
* Tested & Recertified every 90 days
   View Certification

PlushBeds is proud to introduce our Eco Bliss hybrid latex mattress as one of our latest product offerings!

Rest assured that any new sleep product we bring to market it is thoroughly tested for quality and performance to ensure we maintain our reputation for the highest standards in the mattress industry.

All of our products reflect the pride in service and manufacturing we are known for and offer the quality sleep experience our customers have grown to expect. We look forward to your feedback, and hope that you will leave a review of your experience with this timely addition to our family of fine PlushBeds creations!

4.8 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
22
5
0
0
0
Latex is the best
It has only been a week that we have been sleeping on our new mattress, very comfortable and no more hip pain from sleeping on my side.
Our New Eco Bliss California King
Our New Eco Bliss California King
September 19, 2017
Purchased
4 months ago
Best mattress I've ever slept on!
After one week on the 12" EcoBliss mattress, I can firmly say it is the best mattress I've ever slept on. My wife and I inherited a 4-poster bed with split-box frame style, so we sleep on two full box springs. It is such a difference to wake up feeling truly rested. Overall, the service of the company is outstanding.
June 27, 2017
Purchased
7 months ago
Very comfortable.
This is a very comfortable bed. After a week sleeping on it, back and hip plain have disappeared.
March 26, 2017
Purchased
10 months ago
Enjoying the mattress
Very comfortable and we have a great night's sleep.
April 6, 2016
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Incredibly Comfortable
I previously had a good spring coil mattress that lasted roughly 10 years. The problem I had with it is that, even as a somewhat high-end mattress, it started to sag after a while. Most of that sag seemed to be due to the padded pillow top. That padding just can't last forever. I spent quite a bit of time checking out foam based mattresses, assuming that foam will last a lot longer and will provide consistent support. I ended up buying a Casper mattress, and after 2 months, I just couldn't get comfortable on it. It was just too firm. Their whole "give your body time to get used to it" idea didn't work for me. I was getting a sore back from it so I had to return it. I searched more and finally decided on the 12" Eco Bliss with medium firmness. I wanted something ridiculously comfortable that made me feel like I'm sleeping in the clouds, but also provided the right amount of support. The first night on this mattress convinced me I made the right decision. I've been sleeping on this mattress for over a month now and I'm incredibly pleased with it. It's worth every penny. To provide a little context, I'm 6' tall, 190 lbs, and physically fit. My wife is 5'7", 120 lbs, and also physically fit. She liked both mattresses but prefers the Eco Bliss for it's comfort. If you're significantly overweight, you probably want a firmer mattress, but otherwise I think the medium firmness of this mattress would be great for just about anyone.
February 25, 2016
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Little too early for me to know what I think for sure yet.
Only been sleeping on it a few days.
First time sleeping on Latex or any foam mattress.
I think I really like it. I know I toss and turn less.
November 24, 2015
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Heavy and Supported!
I am a heavy gal - 250+ lbs. My old mattress did not give me the support that I need. I heard great things about 100% natural latex and the support and pressure relief that it provides. I was very happy to see this hybrid latex mattress. It is more affordable for me and it gives me amazing support (which is hard to find at my weight). The 100% natural latex on the top layer gives me that incredible pressure relieving feeling that I have been seeking as well. I am thrilled!
October 28, 2015
Thick, plush, heavenly mattress!
I am pleased with the plush, soft feel of this mattress. I can feel the support of the 100% natural latex as well. It's a great mattress - a nice combination of softness and support.
August 11, 2015
My husband keeps sneaking into the bedroom to take naps all day!
We're very happy with our Plushbeds purchase. We plan on buying two more for our guest bedrooms. Plush and super soft feel with a nice support. Very good quality mattress. Very well made. It makes going to bed each night so nice and we sleep so well throughout the night. My husband even sneaks into the bedroom to take naps during the day now too!
July 3, 2015
In love with my mattress
I am thrilled with my new mattress. I have never slept better. The natural latex feels great on your body - soothing, like a massage. It gives nice pressure point relief. Great mattress.
May 31, 2015
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »