PlushBeds' Natural Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
8" Natural Bliss
Wool-Free, All Natural Latex Mattress
No other mattress puts you closer to latex Naturally. Made with stretch certified organic cotton and is 100% wool free & animal free with our revolutionary Eco Fire Barrier™.
FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!
Choose Size:
mattress size help
Choose Firmness:
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
Add Foundation:
mattress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,699
Price:
$1,599
+ Free Shipping
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee

PlushBeds mattresses are tested and certified by independent laboratories to meet some of the most stringent chemical emissions requirements in the world.

Be sure
about the air
you breathe all night!

What are VOCs?

Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) are chemicals that are released into the air from everyday furnishings and can emit hundreds of chemicals into the air that we breathe into our blood stream for years on end. Once inhaled, VOCs can trigger a number of health problems.

Breathe with Confidence

All PlushBeds mattresses are GreenGuard Gold Certified. Through rigorous testing, our mattresses are certified to meet the world's most rigorous, third-party chemical emissions standards. At a Gold level certification, our mattresses are beneficial for sensitive individuals such as children and the elderly.

PlushBeds Mattresses are certified for…

  • PBDE Flame Retardants
  • Prohibited Phthalates
  • Mercury, Lead & Heavy Metals
  • Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs)
  • 2-Methoxyethanol
  • Formaldehyde
  • Chloroform
  • Methylene Chloride

...and 10,000 other harmful chemicals!
* Tested & Recertified every 90 days
   View Certification

4.9 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
35
3
1
0
0
Finally a good night sleep!
I went through the exhaustive search of finding a bed that was both comfortable and supportive. There's so many choices and claims but none come close to this bed. I'm very happy with my latex bed purchase and highly recommended it- perfect for those of us with a bad back!
December 5, 2017
Purchased
3 months ago
I like it very much
Ive been sleeping on it for a week and so far I like it very much. Thank You.
September 25, 2017
Purchased
4 months ago
Pure Bliss!
This mattress is awesome! It's well made and supportive. You can't feel when some else moves which is great for us light sleepers. I've had mine for nearly 2 years. I sleep like a baby. No more back, hip, knee or ankle pain. I should have made this purchase a long time ago. I highly recommend it to all. It's worth every penny! I love it!
August 20, 2017
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Comfy. Just what I wanted
I'm very glad I purchased this.
August 11, 2017
Purchased
6 months ago
Happy with product and speed of delivery.
This bed is great, comes with very nice accessories, and is just pleasant in every way. Love it!!! Will purchase through PlushBeds for the Botanical next time!
June 30, 2017
Purchased
7 months ago
Great mattress!
It was easy to unpack and didn't take long at all. I'm a back and side sleeper that prefers a firmer mattress and med firm still feels a bit too firm for me so I may order a softer topper.
May 12, 2017
Purchased
9 months ago
Perfect Vegan
I looked everywhere for a wool-free, 100% latex mattress with organic cotton cover. It wasn't easy. When I did find some, they were upward of $3000 for a Queen! I am so happy I found PlushBeds Natural Bliss! Affordable and VEGAN! The free gifts were awesome too! Also, no weird odor when we unpacked it. We have had the mattress for a month now and my daughter loves it. We are very pleased with it. I will definitely buy this for myself when it's time to replace.
January 31, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Just as relaxing as I expected!
We got the 8" Natural bliss. It's wonderful! I think we are going to look towards getting a topper to add a couple soft inches. Our 8" medium firmness and it's pretty soft, but firm too. Mostly we just want more thickness. It's very comfortable as is though, like sleeping on a cloud and i breath easy.
December 25, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Happy with our 8 inch bed!
I bought this bed for my 6-year old. Since I have not been the person to sleep on the bed I asked her for her opinion. She stated that she gave the bed 5 stars because it was "way more comfortable" than her old bed. I bought the bed on sale and also received sheets and two pillows. I am enjoying one of the latex pillows myself and find it very comfortable. I just wish I knew about latex beds before I purchased my bed. Just make sure to buy the correct bed based on your weight. The bed came about a week later was easy to set up. I will likely buy the same mattress for my younger daughter in a few years. I am very pleased with my purchase!
November 22, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
It is Blissful
No more waking up with a hurting hip or back! True Bliss!
September 26, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »