PlushBeds' Natural Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
10" Natural Bliss
Wool-Free, All Natural Latex Mattress
No other mattress puts you closer to latex Naturally. Made with stretch certified organic cotton and is 100% wool free & animal free with our revolutionary Eco Fire Barrier™.
FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!
Choose Size:
mattress size help
Choose Firmness:
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
Add Foundation:
mattress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$3,099
Price:
$1,999
+ Free Shipping
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee

PlushBeds mattresses are tested and certified by independent laboratories to meet some of the most stringent chemical emissions requirements in the world.

Be sure
about the air
you breathe all night!

What are VOCs?

Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) are chemicals that are released into the air from everyday furnishings and can emit hundreds of chemicals into the air that we breathe into our blood stream for years on end. Once inhaled, VOCs can trigger a number of health problems.

Breathe with Confidence

All PlushBeds mattresses are GreenGuard Gold Certified. Through rigorous testing, our mattresses are certified to meet the world's most rigorous, third-party chemical emissions standards. At a Gold level certification, our mattresses are beneficial for sensitive individuals such as children and the elderly.

PlushBeds Mattresses are certified for…

  • PBDE Flame Retardants
  • Prohibited Phthalates
  • Mercury, Lead & Heavy Metals
  • Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs)
  • 2-Methoxyethanol
  • Formaldehyde
  • Chloroform
  • Methylene Chloride

...and 10,000 other harmful chemicals!
* Tested & Recertified every 90 days
   View Certification

4.9 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
41
5
0
0
0
Wonderful!
So comfortable! Not too hard. Not too soft. It feels firm to sit on, but when I lie down it just seems to absorb my bumps so I feel no pressure points.
July 27, 2017
Purchased
9 months ago
I love this bed
I love this bed, after 1 night sleep i felt refreshed. I am always concerned about exposure to chemicals, i am around industrial chemicals all day long and feel them taking a toll on my health. Well this is one way to reduce my exposure and i feel a difference.
June 19, 2017
Purchased
7 months ago
Two weeks in, and at this point, I am very satisfied!
It is very comfortable~I feel supported yet there's enough cushioning.

Highly recommended!
May 22, 2017
Purchased
8 months ago
I highly recommend plush beds
I love my new bed, I wanted one extra soft and they were wonderful about helping me achieve that customer service was great and friendly I couldn't be happier
April 8, 2017
Purchased
11 months ago
Just Right
This was my third Natural Bliss mattress that I bought. I had bought the 8" previously which were good but decided that the 10" would be softer. The 10" Natural Bliss was just right in firmness.
February 25, 2017
Purchased
11 months ago
Great mattress, great customer support
We just received our 10" king size custom Natural Bliss latex mattress this week. My side is medium-firm and my wife has medium so we both get just what we need for our comfort. We have had memory foam mattresses for several years and this sleeps a little differently. It's a little more bouncy, you definitely won't feel like you are stuck in the mattress. I wasn't so sure about it for only about 5 minutes, then I found that I really liked the difference. I also want to praise customer support. We had a couple of questions about getting a local setup company and linking to the shipping company for tracking. We dealt with Jolene Swisher who is the best customer service rep I have ever had the pleasure to work with. She helped walk me through any necessary steps to get the needed info and responded to emails quickly. She is one reason that I will recommend your company without reservation.
February 4, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Exceeded My Highest Hopes
I am very pleased with my 10" Natural Bliss Mattress. I did a lot of research and I had very high expectations for this mattress and they were all exceeded. It is a very comfortable and well made mattress. From the minute you lay down on the mattress, you instantly feel the bouyancy and pressure relief on your body. It's an amazing feeling.
January 10, 2017
Great pressure relief
This mattress gives me the most incredible pressure relief on my back. I am grateful to wake up pain free every day. It really has been a life changer for me. I used to sink into my old memory foam mattress too much & it really was not good for my back. If you have not tried a 100% natural latex mattress yet, give it a try. It's very comfortable.
November 24, 2016
Healthy Living
We have 2 small children. It was important to us to buy healthy mattresses for them with no chemicals or synthetics and no vocs. I love the fact that this mattress is Greenguard Gold certified. This is very hard to find. The comfort was an extra bonus. It's pretty incredible actually.
Beautiful Mattress. Very Comfortable!
Beautiful Mattress. Very Comfortable!
November 21, 2016
Perfect Mattress For Us
After speaking with the mattress specialist, we decided the 10" Natural Bliss was best for us. My husband weighs 230 lbs and I weigh 160 lbs. We also went with the medium since we are both side sleepers. We have been sleeping on our new mattress for almost 3 months and I wanted to write to thank you for everything. This is the perfect mattress for us. We are very happy, very comfortable and sleeping like babies every night.
November 14, 2016
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »