PlushBeds' Natural Bliss Latex Mattress Reviews
plushbeds logo
|
|
|
|
Total $0.00
Questions? Call Toll Free 1-888-758-7423
Excellent 4.9 out of 5
incentives banner
6" Natural Bliss
Wool-Free, All Natural Latex Mattress
No other mattress puts you closer to latex Naturally. Made with stretch certified organic cotton and is 100% wool free & animal free with our revolutionary Eco Fire Barrier™.
FREE Shipping! - Try it for 100 Nights!
Choose Size:
mattress size help
Choose Firmness:
mattress firmness help
Medium Most Popular Firmness
Add Foundation:
mattress foundation help
MSRP Price:
$2,399
Price:
$1,299
+ Free Shipping
Finance as low as
100 night guarantee

PlushBeds mattresses are tested and certified by independent laboratories to meet some of the most stringent chemical emissions requirements in the world.

Be sure
about the air
you breathe all night!

What are VOCs?

Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) are chemicals that are released into the air from everyday furnishings and can emit hundreds of chemicals into the air that we breathe into our blood stream for years on end. Once inhaled, VOCs can trigger a number of health problems.

Breathe with Confidence

All PlushBeds mattresses are GreenGuard Gold Certified. Through rigorous testing, our mattresses are certified to meet the world's most rigorous, third-party chemical emissions standards. At a Gold level certification, our mattresses are beneficial for sensitive individuals such as children and the elderly.

PlushBeds Mattresses are certified for…

  • PBDE Flame Retardants
  • Prohibited Phthalates
  • Mercury, Lead & Heavy Metals
  • Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs)
  • 2-Methoxyethanol
  • Formaldehyde
  • Chloroform
  • Methylene Chloride

...and 10,000 other harmful chemicals!
* Tested & Recertified every 90 days
   View Certification

4.8 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
22
5
0
0
0
Awesome!
After some fine tuning with the addition of a softer latex topper and an extra wool topper, the medium firm that I had chosen was way too firm, this has become a dream mattress!
August 16, 2017
Purchased
over 3 years ago
perfect for the daybed
i was happy to find this 6" all natural latex mattress for a reasonable price point. it is a medium but is firm, supportive and comfortable. i purchased this model specifically because I have an authentic japanese futon that I wasn't using that i planned to place on top of this. together, this bed is soooo comfortable. in fact I now sleep on this bed rather than my main bed in the other room.

if I hadn't had this futon topper, i might consider the other model that has the softer latex on top.
June 29, 2017
Purchased
7 months ago
LOVE THIS BED!!
I ordered two of these mattresses for my boys' bunk beds. I love them. So comfortable and I feel good about the quality and the non toxic properties. Now I want one for my bed too! :)

Also the sheets that come with it are really soft and great quality!

I couldn't be happier with the purchase, customer service and the overall experience.
June 26, 2017
Purchased
7 months ago
Amazing bed!
I bought this bed for my 6 year old. She has always been a good sleeper, but when she started sleeping on this matress, she hit a whole new level of deep sleep. I am amazed st how much better she is sleeping because I thought she slept great to begin with. Usually when I open her bedroom door, she wakes right up....not with the plush bed. I opened her door, made noise in her room and even kissed her forehead and she didn't even budge....that was the first morning after sleeping on the plush bed. It's been like that ever since. I'm very pleased with our plush bed purchase!
April 14, 2017
Purchased
9 months ago
Overall very happy
Bought for youngest child but I've used it several times and really like it. Surprised at how nice the sheets are. Thought they'd be cheap and uncomfortable but they are really soft and comfortable!
February 1, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
My third Plushbed mattress
Yes, I purchased my third mattress from Plushbed. I love them. I have two in my mountain summer home & it was time to replace an old mattress here in my Florida winter home.
January 17, 2017
Purchased
1 year ago
Comfort at last!
No morning backache, Plushbeds gave valuable advice. Very Happy so far - one week.
October 20, 2016
Purchased
1 year ago
We love our Bed!
From the first night we slept on our new bed, we have been very comfortable. We highly recommend this bed. The only thing we were a bit surprised at was that the size of the mattress was truly only six inches. We always had a very plush, high mattress so this took a little getting used to.
November 17, 2015
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Nice and even support system
This mattress is thin and supportive. Great for thin people who like a firm feel. I weigh 150 lbs. and a back sleeper who likes a firm feel. I ended up adding a 2" natural latex topper and it was much more comfortable for me. It's a great core though. It gives a nice and even support system. It is also very good quality. It will last a lifetime.
November 2, 2015
Firm and Supportive
I have back problems and need a firm and supportive mattress. I weigh 120 lbs but I like a thin mattress without much cushioning. This mattress works well for me. It gives me the support and firmness that I need.
August 11, 2015
Learn all you need to know about healthy sleep habits, mattress care and more at the PlushBeds Blog »